• Europe, North America, Asia, Africa and Latin America (Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, México, Paraguay, Uruguay)
 
Alexandra Alegria Brown
Project Manager
Koelnmesse SAS
Phone: +57 1 2109979
m.alegria@koelnmesse.co

Daniel Leal Caicedo
Sales Manager
Koelnmesse SAS
Phone: +57 1 210 9979
d.leal@Koelnmesse.co
 
  • Latam and Caribbean region (except: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, México, Paraguay, Uruguay)
 
Diego Laverde
International Business Manager
Phone: +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5327
Dlaverde@corferias.com

Mrs. Katherine Perdomo Velásquez
Coordinadora Comercial internacional
Phone: +57 1 3810000 ext. 5431
kperdomo@corferias.com 
 
  • Colombia

Lucy Esperanza Cubillos
Coordinador comercial
Teléfono: (571) 3810000 Ext. 5188
LCubillos@corferias.com

Fernando Montoya
Coordinador comercial
Teléfono: (571) 3810000 Ext. 5179
Celular: 314 3978057
FMontoya@corferias.com
 
María Elena Escamilla
Coordinadora comercial
Teléfono: (571) 3810000 Ext. 5195
Celular: 3102746341
MEscamilla@corferias.com 

Doris Chingaté Vega
Jefe de proyectos
Teléfono: (571) 3810000 Ext. 5166
Celular: 310 817 0430
DChingate@corferias.com
 



BENEFITS OF PARTICIPATION

CONTACTS

Gallery

powered by:

Organisers: